Unpublish


(Epipheus) #1

Is there a way to unpublish content? I mean before publishing we can save and then we can finally publish and we can even schedule when it publishes. But once publish I only see a way to delete. Surely, there is something between publish and delete? Unpublish?!


(Epipheus) #2

Ahh… so to unpublish I have to click save as draft then it give option to unpublish. Searching for unpublish in the community yielded no results. I got it now


(Aaron Russell) #3

Yes, you got it. There is a thread elsewhere about the usability of that button - so I’ll add this thread to the body of evidence that it isn’t very usable :slight_smile:

This’ll get improved but for now, the publish button is a toggle switch allowing you to both publish and save to draft.